utah-radon-services-logo

Read our 5-star reviews

We always strive for 5-star service

Utah Radon Services reviews

Our reviews speak for themselves! We have the highest Google rating of any radon company in Utah with over 800+ 5-star reviews. We pride ourselves in our honest, upfront communication with customers, quality work, and excellent customer service. We follow the advice of Abraham Lincoln, “Whatever you are, be a good one.”

The President of the American Association of Radon Scientists and Technologists (AARST) and National Radon Proficiency Program (NRPP) visited Utah Radon Services.

“5 Stars! Spent a few days with the owner. This is a great Radon company, one you can trust. Great installers. They stand behind their work and treat you with respect. Call them today.” 
David Daniels, 2019 AARST-NRPP President
Excellent
Based on 888 reviews
JENNIFER PREHN KIOUS
2023-06-27
We could not be more pleased with the service we received from Utah Radon Services. Nathan and his team were professional, exceptionally competent and did fast, efficient work. We had another company out first and they were unable to put the system in the location we wanted, but Nathan's team did some troubleshooting and found a solution. We are so grateful and highly recommend them.
Matthew Thornton
2023-06-25
Very happy so far. Our radon levels had hit as high as 75 before (insanely high, EPA chart only goes up to 20). We were at between 25-35 with running 3 fans in the basement blowing air out the windows. It was a bit of a wait for our appointment, but 2 days after install were are sitting at 1.1. It seemed like they were doing training, but we’re very happy with the result and the supervisor knew what he was doing.
Brandon Webb
2023-06-24
Easy, simple, safe! Thanks Utah Radon
Cristian Vlase
2023-06-21
Utah Radon Services exhibits exceptional professionalism and ease of collaboration. They are transparent and forthright about the associated costs, never engaging in upselling tactics, while ensuring clear and consistent communication throughout the entire process. Due to the outstanding quality of their services, it is worth noting that they may have a longer waiting period, typically spanning a few months. When compared to other companies, their cost-effectiveness is notably remarkable. Furthermore, they demonstrate punctuality and exhibit excellent responsiveness when addressing any inquiries or concerns I had. One notable advantage is their provision of a lifetime warranty for their installation and service. Additionally, they prioritize maintaining radon levels below the recommended thresholds, offering a complimentary follow-up visit if the test results exceed these limits. I highly recommend Utah Radon Services for their unwavering professionalism, top-notch service, impeccable installation, and exceptional communication skills.
Eileeen Leugers
2023-06-16
Thoroughly satisfied w/ the installation of our radon remediation system. Our two installers, Ryan and Dylan, were engaging, thorough, professional and efficient. Ryan answered all my questions & explained the location choice and operation of the system. I especially appreciate the followup test kit to be performed within a week to verify radon levels.
Don Hawley
2023-06-09
This team was wonderful. They were neat and clean and very personable. The job was done readily and they made everything look very good. Utah Radon Services get and A+ for their service.
Austin Johnson
2023-05-26
UT Radon Services did a great job installing our mitigation unit. Since our basement was unfinished they were able to run the piping along some existing duct work and make it nearly invisible. Excellent job. They arrived right in time and finished faster than I thought possible.
Cody Webb
2023-05-22
Very happy with the install. The install crew was top-notch and knows their trade. They stand by the guarantee and will make good on it without any fuss. Great company doing great business.

  We do everything we can to earn your trust and positive review.

Whether it be a simple radon test or installing a radon mitigation system in your home, give us a call at 801-871-0715 so we can help you make your home a safer place today. 

Read more of our reviews
Utah Radon Services
About
BlogFAQ
Contact us
12393 S Gateway Park Place, STE E300
Draper, Utah 84020
Mon-Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
801-871-0715
Email
Contact form
Copyright 2024 - All rights reserved. Utah Radon Services
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram